Start 2018-11-13T10:48:39+00:00

Überblick über E.I.S. Aircraft

E.I.S. Aircraft, ein etablierter Produkt- und Serviceanbieter mit Schwerpunkt in der Luftfahrtbranche, blickt auf mehr als 60 Jahre Erfahrung zurück. Zwei Hauptgeschäftsbereiche „Products und Services“ decken ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette  ab: von der Konzeption und Konstruktion bis hin zum Programm Management sowie Produktion und Aftermarket-Support.

Aircraft Interiors Expo 2019

Auf der diesjährigen Aircraft Interiors EXPO in Hamburg möchten wir Ihnen gerne unsere aktuelle Produktreihe…

PRODUCTS

In unserer Business Unit „Products“ bieten wir ein umfangreiches Angebot an Produkten zur Flugzeuginnenausstattung wie Window Frames, Stowages, Class Dividers, Curtain Systems und Crew Rest Arrangements aus verschiedenen Materialien, wie z. B. Kunststoffspritzguss, Verbundwerkstoff, Metall oder Gewebe.

SERVICES

Das Leistungsportfolio „Services“ umfasst die Base und Line Maintenance, MRO von Kabinenkomponenten sowie die Aufarbeitung und Überholung von Produkten der Flugzeuginnenausstattung. Wir bieten außerdem AOG-Support und Aftermarket-Service inklusive Ersatzteilversorgung für unsere Kunden an.

OPERATIONS

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse in E.I.S. Aircraft Operations. Wir sind nun Teil von QinetiQ.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

Start 2018-11-13T10:49:46+00:00

Overview of E.I.S. Aircraft

E.I.S. Aircraft is a well-established product and service provider focused on the aerospace market with more than 60 years of experience. Our two main businesses ’Products and Services‘ offer a comprehensive scope of capabilities throughout the whole value chain, ranging from design and engineering up to program management, production to aftermarket support.

Aicraft Interiors Expo 2019

At the current Aircraft Interiors Expo, held in Hamburg, we will present our latest product range and our business units Products…

PRODUCTS

In our business unit ‘Products’ we offer a wide range of cabin interior products like window frames, stowages, class dividers, curtain systems and crew rest arrangements in various types of materials, such as injection-molded plastic, composite, metal or fabric.

SERVICES

The ‘Services’ portfolio includes base and line maintenance, MRO of cabin components as well as refurbishment and overhaul of cabin interior products. We also maintain AOG-support and aftermarket service including spare parts for customers.

OPERATIONS

Thank you for your interest in E.I.S. Aircraft Operations. We are now part of QinetiQ.

You can read about our offering here. We look forward to hearing from you!