PRODUCTS: PLASTICS & COMPOSITE

Startseite » Aviation Products
Aviation Products 2019-02-15T15:18:28+00:00

In unserer Business Unit „Products“ bieten wir ein umfangreiches Angebot an Produkten zur Flugzeuginnenausstattung wie Window Frames, Stowages, Class Dividers, Curtain Systems und Crew Rest Arrangements aus verschiedenen Materialien, wie z. B. Kunststoffspritzguss, Verbundwerkstoff, Metall oder Gewebe.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Der Schwerpunkt unserer Business Unit „Products“ liegt auf hochwertigen Produkten, die ein umfassendes Design- und Fertigungs-Know-how erfordern, damit sie den geforderten strengen Qualitätsstandards für die von den OEMs und Aufsichtsbehörden vorgeschriebenen Zertifizierungen erfüllen.

Darüber hinaus können in der Business Unit „Products“ innovative und spezielle Lösungen für die Serienproduktion gefertigt werden. Das Produktportfolio umfasst eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Komponenten für die Kabineninnenausstattung aller Flugzeugtypen:

PLASTICS

Cabin Interior Components
■ Dado Panels
■ Window Assemblies
■ Panels & Lids
■ PSU
■ Emergency Signs
■ Hinges & Latches

Seat Components
■ Tables
■ Armrests
■ IFE Bezels
Spreader Covers
■ Baggage for elbows

Brackets
■ Electrical Brackets
■ Secondary Structures
■ Insulation Fixation

System Components
■ Air Distribution Components
■ Drainage Ducts
■ Harness Routing Structures

COMPOSITES

Cabin Divider
■ Partitions/Windscreens
■ Spaceframe Divider
■ Curtain Systems
■ Suspended Partitions/
■ Transparent Curtain
■ Crew Rest Compartments

Cabin Components
■ CAS Moving Adapter
■ Wardrobes
■ Bulkheads
■ Stowages/Doghouses
■ Literature Pockets/
■ Magazine Racks
■ Brand Panels

Emergency Equipment
■ Crow Bar/Crash Axes
■ Adapter-Plates
■ Pouches/Straps
■ Flight Kits

Program Management & Engineering

Im Mittelpunkt des Produktsegments „Interior“ von E.I.S. Aircraft steht unser Programm Management und Engineering, das für den Erfolg der Produkteinführung und einer fortlaufend soliden Produktion entscheidend ist. Wir investieren kontinuierlich in den Aufbau unserer Engineering Abteilung, um die notwendige Entwicklungskapazität sicherzustellen. Das Programm Management identifiziert und steuert proaktiv die Risiken von Programmen und steigert die Effizienz und Effektivität der Prozesse, um die Kosten für unsere Kunden zu senken und gleichzeitig eine termingerechte und qualitativ hochwertige Leistung sicherzustellen.

Latching Unit

  • Exit Sign
  • Header-Panel
  • Stowage
  • Crash Axe
  • Stowage
  • Stiffener

PRODUCTS: PLASTICS & COMPOSITE

Startseite » Aviation Products
Aviation Products 2019-02-15T15:22:42+00:00

In our business unit ‘Products’ we offer a wide range of cabin interior products like window frames, stowages, class dividers, curtain systems and crew rest arrangements in various types of materials, such as injection-molded plastic, composite, metal or fabric.

Our Capabilities

Our business unit ‘Products’ focuses on highly engineered added value products that require comprehensive design and production know-how in order to meet the necessary rigorous quality standards and attain the certifications mandated by the OEM’s and regulatory authorities.

Furthermore, ‘Products’ is capable of producing innovative and specialized solutions for series production. The product portfolio comprises a number of different cabin interior components for all aircraft types:

PLASTICS

Cabin Interior Components
■ Dado Panels
■ Window Assemblies
■ Panels & Lids
■ PSU
■ Emergency Signs
■ Hinges & Latches

Seat Components
■ Tables
■ Armrests
■ IFE Bezels
Spreader Covers
■ Baggage for elbows

Brackets
■ Electrical Brackets
■ Secondary Structures
■ Insulation Fixation

System Components
■ Air Distribution Components
■ Drainage Ducts
■ Harness Routing Structures

COMPOSITES

Cabin Divider
■ Partitions/Windscreens
■ Spaceframe Divider
■ Curtain Systems
■ Suspended Partitions/
■ Transparent Curtain
■ Crew Rest Compartments

Cabin Components
■ CAS Moving Adapter
■ Wardrobes
■ Bulkheads
■ Stowages/Doghouses
■ Literature Pockets/
■ Magazine Racks
■ Brand Panels

Emergency Equipment
■ Crow Bar/Crash Axes
■ Adapter-Plates
■ Pouches/Straps
■ Flight Kits

Program Management & Engineering

At the core of E.I.S. Aircraft interior product segment is our program management and engineering which is critical for the success of any product introduction and ongoing robust production. We continuously invest in the build up of our engineering department to ensure the necessary capacity in development. The program management proactively identifies and manages through life program risk and enhances efficiency and effectiveness of the processes to reduce costs for our customers while ensuring a timely and highest quality delivery.

Latching Unit

  • Exit Sign
  • Header-Panel
  • Stowage
  • Crash Axe
  • Stowage
  • Stiffener